Matt Van  Brink - composer, pianist, lyricist, educator

Ich Habe Genug (J.S. Bach) (2009)

for cello and piano
or for viola and piano | 8 mins.
Available from Schnitzel Music

Bach's cantata BWV 82 begins with a memorable aria, originally scored for baritone voice, oboe, two violins and continuo. Throughout this new arrangement, the two instruments play all of these roles, and with the same spirit of interplay of the original.

© 2019